Volksfest 2015 | 22nd - 25th May Volksfest
Glamping Get Involved Find Us
Home Stages Buy Tickets
Volksfest
FAQ History What's on
Volksfest
Volksfest Plymouth
 
 

 

Volksfest Plymouth
 

Wow, what a year 2014 was!

"From all of us at Volksfest HQ, we would like to extend a massive thank you to all that came to visit for the weekend, and of course everyone that helped us make it the wonderful weekend it was, without each and every one of you it wouldn't be the same.

Super early bird tickets sold out in record time. Make the most of the earlybird discount while they're still available.

Thanks once again, and we look forward to seeing you all in 2015"

 
Volksfest 2015: 22- 25 May 2015
 
  PRESS RELEASES
Plymouth Volksfets

See what the press have to say about the sucess of Volksfest 2014.....

MORE INFO

 
  GET INVOLVED WITH 2015
Plymouth Volksfets If you would like to get involved and have fun whilst working in 2015 as a volunteer please get
in touch.
 
  HISTORY OF VOLKSFEST
Plymouth Volksfets

Let’s not forget what started the VW Music Festival, set in a beautiful country park with outstanding scenery, Newnham Park. MORE INFO

 

 

Volksfest Plymouth



  LATEST NEWS
 
 
 
 
 

 


Volksfest Plymouth
Plymouth Volksfest

Plymouth Volksfest
22 - 25th May 2015

Newnham Park
Plymouth
Devon
PL7 5BN

facebbook twitter Volksfest festival Devon

Urgent Calls Only
Please call 07547 358686. Please note this is a very busy line, where possible please email.

 

Contact Us

Traders | Vince: traders@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Cabaret | Angie: cabaret@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Aztec Zone | Dave & Nick: aztec@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Artists | Mark: artists@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Tickets | Reg: tickets@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Admin / Legal | Chris: chris@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Club Camping | Please email Reg at tickets@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk with your club details and he will issue your unique club booking code.