Volksfest Plymouth Volksfest Plymouth Volksfest Plymouth Volksfest Plymouth Plymouth Volksfest
 
 
 
  MAIN STAGE
Volksfest Plymouth The first act kicks off the festival at 4pm Friday, the amazing headliners include Razorlight and The Feeling! Not to be missed! MORE INFO
 
  DANCE VILLAGE
NEW
Plymouth Volksfest

Introducing our DANCE VILLAGE situated within the MAIN ARENA. A choice of 3 zones with top DJ’S from around the world. MORE INFO

 
  LIVE AND LOCAL JAMMIN STAGE
Volksfest Plymouth Showcasing some of the best breaking bands and artists from all over the UK.

MORE INFO
 
  CABARET TENT
Plymouth Volksfets The cabaret tent will have you in fits of laughter, singing along, covering your eyes or just dumbstruck with what you will see and hear! MORE INFO
 
  WHAT'S ON
Plymouth Volksfets You can see sparkling vee dubs in our traditional show 'n shine as well as lots to see and do; countless stalls perfoming acts and a kid's zone.. MORE INFO
 

Thank you to everyone for making 2013 the biggest and best so far. 2014 marks our 7th year and plans are in place to be bigger and better again.

Get involved with the festival 2014
If you would like to get involved with the festival as a volunteer please get in touch with: sharon.drury77@gmail.com

Let’s not forget what started the VW Music Festival, set in a beautiful country park with outstanding scenery, Newnham Park is ideal for a weekend of camping, music and party goers.

MASSIVE LINE UP INCLUDES:


 
  LATEST NEWS
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Plymouth Volkfest
23 - 26th May 2014

Newnham Park
Plymouth
Devon
PL7 5BN

facebbook twitter Volksfest festival Devon

Urgent Calls Only
Please call 07547 358686. Please note this is a very busy line, where possible please email.

 

Contact Us

Traders | Vince: traders@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Cabaret | Angie: cabaret@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Dance Village | Glen, Nick & Dave: dance@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Artists | Mark: artists@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Tickets | Reg: tickets@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk
Admin / Legal | Chris: chris@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk

Club Camping | Please email Reg at tickets@plymouthvolksfest.co.uk with your club details and he will issue your unique club booking code.